Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: George Wernery

State Farm® Insurance Agent George Wernery

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anthony Torres

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would love to express my deepest gratitude and sincerest appreciation for the service I received from agent Rob Tini. He was a joy to work with and addressed all my needs and concerns in a way that not only made me feel comfortable but also secure. He took the time to explain all opinions and helped me to figure out what was the best for me. Thank you State Farm and most of all thank YOU Rob!"

Amir Henley

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience here! My agent Rob provided me with all the necessary information about my insurance benefits for me to make the best decision for a coverage plan based off my needs. He helped me with my policy renewal, and assisted me in tracking my claim. Rob was very patient and would not get off the phone until I was helped with everything I needed. I will be requesting Rob every time!"

Joe Poulson

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"George and his entire office were fantastic to work with. They answered all questions I had, and explained everything in a detailed, yet easy to understand fashion. Highly recommend George if you’re looking for insurance of all kinds!"

Renee Douds

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"This guy ROCKS ! UNSTOPPABLE !! Need some guidance with your Insurance ? Have a claim ? A question ? George won’t stop until until all your questions are answered , your claims are taken take of and all your needs are satisfied ! How many times have you called your company to leave voicemails that are unanswered or you have to follow up on claims because it isn’t be handled. Give him a call . You won’t be sorry ! No more worries ! No empty promises here ! Make the change ! You will be so Pleased 😎 Renée Douds"

Matt Gorbey

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and has always handled my needs in a quick professional manor."

Rico Konrad

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"George and his team have been essential in providing us insurance services for various properties and vehicles. I know that when meeting with George we are getting quality service and best rates - let me tell you, we have done our homework and George beats any competitor rate I have presented to him. He responds very fast and has a fast turn-around time on contracts. Highly recommend!"

Adam Hutcheon

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates, even better service. Anytime I speak with George, it’s as if we’re old friends and he’s a joy to have as an agent."

Allycia Barr

August 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"I did not enjoy my experience with this agent. Every time I got use to taking to someone they left and a new person was hired. There seems to be a lot of miscommunication and middle man communication in this office. I had two experience's where things weren't explained well and then I felt "ignored" when trying to deal with a situation. For example, recently I reached out to George through email on a weekend since the office was closed and I was being charged for something I had already paid. My "issue" was put off on someone else who wasn't very pleasant when explaining what happened and truly didn't seem to know themselves even what happened! I waited two weeks for someone to get back to me and then I was the ahole for "rushing" an answer! I finally switched agents and was sent an email to explain my situation. Much of which makes no sense to me. I would look for another Agent. One who won't rush you off the phone or just ignore your phone call altogether..."

Richard passarella

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"George and his crew are simply the best. Professional, caring and friendly. You really feel like you're cared about when dealing with them. I vanity possibly recommended them highly enough! They're fantastic for any insurance needs, and financial planning as well!!"

Ariana Snyder

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and cheery demeanor from Patricia. Absolutely loved working with her to get my insurance."

J F

February 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"received unsolicited phone calls from this business. i am on the DNC registry. unprofessional and illegal."

Curt Dunn

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, the agent I spoke with was of a great help and offered me a better insurance policy.. will definitely recommend you guys.."

Ashley Voit

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Claim was handled by George personally within the first hour of the accident happening! With how bummed out I was, it was very comforting to know that there was one less thing I had to worry about. Highly recommend George and his team!"

theresa falasco

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"George is a knowledgeable insurance agent. Any time you need help, just contact him and he will do whatever he can to solve problem. State Farm is a great insurance company. PleSe contact George for any insurance type you need. You won’t regret it!"

twin gixxer21

September 8, 2021

1  out of  5
"Don't do business here these people don't tell you thing lie and Stealing your hard earned money stay away"

Richard Passarala

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional, and they really get to know you personally. Had a couple of claims with them over the years, and they never fail to help me out, quickly and efficiently!"

Ernesto Rodriguez

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched from Geico to State Farm and I don't regret it. Talking to Lindsay Rieger regarding to the new Policy was amazing. She was very Professional in our conversation. She had all the patient in the world. I am please with my coverage."

Deborah Sharp

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am completely satisfied with their services. Never had a problem."

Eric Nelson

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! AGENT WAS VERY CUSTOMER FRIENDLY...& EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO MY UNDERSTANDING & SATISFACTION!!!😉"

Chelsea Blaney

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly. George was very time efficient and walked us through the home insurance policy process as we are first time buyers. Highly recommend!"

Sharon McDonald

March 18, 2019

1  out of  5
"definitely one of the most unpleasant experiences of 25 yrs with State Farm I have ever had . First after asking to have insurance split off with ex husband (on both our parts ) not happening , asking them to do it , it did not happen . Then they tried canceling me after I said I wish to go back to original office I used for over 20 yrs . then called corporate who never called back to inform me if policies were separated and no I am canceled wit NO NOTIFICATION and ASHLEY was rude at one point . I am very angry and praying will never have to deal with them again EVER"

Alyssa

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance agent you’ll ever work with! Every time I needed assistance George responded and help immediately. He goes out of his way for his clients beyond expectations. You never have to wait on hold or to hear back from him in days. Something as simple as needing an updated insurance card or when I experience a flat tire on the side of the highway, George will make sure you are taken care of and are in good hands. Thank you and your staff for always putting your clients as a priority. The quality you demonstrate will always make choosing you as an easy decision and a lasting relationship for my insurance needs."