Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Myra Cardona

Myra Cardona

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Cardona
"Very pleasant experience nice customer service and the lady Ms Gina is awesome 👏🏼 she is so nice and very knowledgeable on her job!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Burke

Patrick Burke

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Burke
"Gina was great and very helpful"
Profile photo of Joshua Federoff

Joshua Federoff

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Federoff
"Gina was very nice to speak with and extremely helpful. She quickly got me the documents I needed and assured me they’d be there if I needed anything else."
Profile photo of T. Henderson

T. Henderson

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T. Henderson
"I have been with State Farm in the past and found myself ending up back with State Farm. I got a really good quote not only on my auto insurance but also for renters insurance. My bill is no higher than $80 in total, my insurance agent was very nice and respectful of my renters insurance and explained to me the importance of having renters insurance than may needing it when unexpected things may happen. Thank you very much for your assistance G. Wernery."
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Gina Hanson is the absolute best. She’s knowledgeable, professional and makes sure you have the best experience possible. This is hands down the best office and staff I’ve worked with. Make sure you ask for Gina to help you!"
Profile photo of Peter Hanson

Peter Hanson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Hanson
"George is a great guy. Go see him!"
Profile photo of Thomas Buonocore

Thomas Buonocore

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Buonocore
"I had a question about my Drive Safe and Save program. They quickly answered the phone and Gina was able to direct me to what I needed. Very quick and easy process."
Profile photo of Jeremiah

Jeremiah

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah
"Very nice!"
Profile photo of Trish Scrimshaw

Trish Scrimshaw

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Scrimshaw
"So glad I made the switch to State Farm.. the team helped me save so much money!"
Profile photo of Kristian Damian-Mendoza

Kristian Damian-Mendoza

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristian Damian-Mendoza
"Awesome team, George is very professional answers your questions and educates you in the process to help you make the best informed decisions on your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maria Stevens

Maria Stevens

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Stevens
"I am very impressed with the knowledge, patience and helpfulness agent John has shown me. He was so helpful and answered many questions I had for him. I switched from another insurance company because I was not happy. I can now rest that the insurance on my property was reviewed and updated. Great office and communication skills. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of S. Murphy

S. Murphy

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S. Murphy
"George has excellent customer service. Very friendly and helpful. He explained things in depth and make sure I understood what I was signing before I left. Make my whole experience stress free!"
Profile photo of Lou Pumphrey

Lou Pumphrey

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Pumphrey
"George, Gina and John are delightful representatives of State farm and I'm so lucky to have them near! No reason to search further than this team for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Robert Stokes

Robert Stokes

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Stokes
"Great woman much appreciated"
Profile photo of Dontel Ducksworth

Dontel Ducksworth

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dontel Ducksworth
"Miss Gina Hanson was amazing! I was nervous to ask my questions but she made everything quick and easy. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of noel palma

noel palma

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by noel palma
"Gina is the most extraordinary person I have ever interacted with. A plus customer service."
Profile photo of Mark Howard

Mark Howard

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Howard
"Office is super helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of ERIK Gaskins

ERIK Gaskins

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ERIK Gaskins
"Been with them for years. Always helpful and kind. They have my business for as long as I'm driving."
Profile photo of Tom McCall

Tom McCall

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom McCall
"As a sales consultant at a local Chevrolet dealer, I always appreciate prompt and accurate information to complete the necessary paperwork to finalize a sale. Gina did just that! A +++!"
Profile photo of Sara Addison

Sara Addison

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Addison
"Had a great experience with this office. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Christina D

Christina D

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina D
"Top tier"
Profile photo of Gina Hanson

Gina Hanson

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Hanson
"The best insurance guy I know."
Profile photo of Britt Kleine

Britt Kleine

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britt Kleine
"Extremely knowledgeable and helpful! The process was easy from getting a quote to buying policies. He explained everything to me and helped me choose the right coverage for my needs. I would definitely recommend George’s office to friends and family."
Profile photo of Kurt Nueske

Kurt Nueske

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Nueske
"What a great office. George and his Team were always ready to adreea my questions and concerns. Knowing I could actually talk to my agent in person it a major plus. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Oeut Spears

Oeut Spears

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oeut Spears
"everyone is professional and wonderful especially Ashley!"